Episode 11: Deep Summer Mix ’07

soul clap podcast episode 11 deep summer mix 2007

Summer is here and in the mothership we’re trying to remember the beach. It’s time to get deep, get back to the roots, but keep looking to the future. And this is what happened when we simmered all tracks that were released in the last few months that are dope and deep and ready for the beach. Sip it slow…

Oh yeah. If you down then come to DOTC. There are 3 more for you to enjoy this summer.

1. Sunshine Jones – Until Then
2. Mari Boine – Vuoi Vuoi Mu (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
3. Freestyle Man – This Side Of The Moog
4. Sog – Sog 1.1
5. The Producers – Naked Drummer (Percussion Tool)
6. Black Devil Disco Club – On Just Foot (Slide Inside Version with Prins Thomas)
7. Johnny Dangerous – Only Yourself (Pasta Boys Remix)
8. Juho Kahilainen – Sleeping With The Lizards (My My Remix)
9. Christian Prommer’s Drum Lesson – Strings Of Life
10. DJ Oji ft. Kolai – Non-Believers
11. Ame – Belandine
12. Karizma – Twyst This
13. Arto Mwambe – Ombala Mbembo
14. Byron Stingily presents LeJuan – Piece Of Meat (Quentin Harris Remix)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Episode 11: Deep Summer Mix ’07 SUBSCRIBE